Our Staff

Our Staff

 

larry-web4

Dr. Larry Anderson                                        
Senior Pastor              
480.270.5600                                        
landerson@northbible.com

aaron-web

Aaron Anderson
Minister of Worship
480.270.5602
aanderson@northbible.com

wes-web

Wes Buchanan                                         
Pastor of Men/Outreach             
480.270.5605                                         
wbuchanan@northbible.com

adam-web

Adam Knight                                       
Pastor of Middle School                   
480.270.5607
aknight@northbible.com

kirsten-web

Kirsten Snarey                                         
Director of Women's Ministry/Community Groups                
480.270.5604                                         
ksnarey@northbible.com

sharon-web

Sharon Smith
Office Manager
480.270.5600
ssmith@northbible.com

christa-web

Christa Coe
Director of Children's Ministry
480.270.5606
ccoe@northbible.com

kayla-web

Kayla Knight                                        
Director of Preschool   
480.270.5606
kknight@northbible.com

sheree-web2

Sheree Campbell
Director of Hospitality & Events
480.270.5611
scampbell@northbible.com

                                   

john williamason                           

John Williamson
High School Minister
480.270.5612
jwilliamson@northbible.com